ESRA logo

ESRA Outstanding Service Award

The ESRA Outstanding Service Award acknowledges sustained and high-level contributions to European survey research, either of a methodological, substantive or infrastructural nature.

Nomination process: Nominations are made and voted on by members of the ESRA Committee.

Past recipients:

2023 Don Dillman

2021 Rainer Schnell

2019 Ineke Stoop

2017 Edith de Leeuw

2015 Jaak Billiet

2013 Willem Saris

2011 Roger Jowell