ESRA now makes three awards at its biennial conference to acknowledge outstanding achievement in survey research.

The awards are the Best Paper published in SRM, the Early Career Award and the award for Outstanding Service to survey research, which is intended to acknowledge sustained and high level contributions, of a methodological, substantive, or infrastructural nature.

2019 Awards

2017 Awards

2015 Awards

2013 Awards

2011 Awards