Outstanding Service Award

ESRA offers its Outstanding Services Award to acknowledge sustained and high-level contributions, either of a methodological, substantive, or infrastructural nature, to European survey research. Nominations are made and voted on by members of the ESRA committee.

Past recipients:

2019 Ineke Stoop

2017 Edith De Leeuw

2015 Jaak Billiet

2013 Willem Saris

2011 Roger Jowell