ESRA 2015 Committee Elections

Alexandru Cernat
PhD student, Institute for Social and Economic Research, University of Essex

Applying for position of Communications

Nominated by Jon Burton

Supporting information

Annette Scherpenzeel
SHARE – Survey of Health, Ageing and Retirement in Europe, Munich
Applying for positon of committee member
Nominated by Frederic Malter

Stephanie Eckman
Senior Researcher at Institute for Employment Research (IAB) in Nuremberg, Germany
Applying for Membership Chair
Nominated by Frauke Kreuter

Malcolm Fairbrother
Senior Lecturer in the School of Geographical Sciences at the University of Bristol
Applying for prize coordinator

Nominated by Patrick Sturgis